I’m Back!

Hey guys,

Happy Monday!

I know it’s been a while since I’ve last published. These past two weeks have been somewhat hectic causing me to neglect my posts (insert multiple sad faced emojis here)… But now I am back and feeling as optimistic as ever!

 

IMG_20170522_104153_502
Tumon, Guam 7:30am

Pictured above is just a snap of my beautiful sunny island I call home. On my way into work, I walked over to The Grind Café for coffee since I surprisingly arrived extra early. Early mornings are peaceful and it felt nice to feel the warmth of the sun, but still have the night air linger. Moments like this, I try to just soak it in as much as I can because it’s a rarity that I’m ever out of the house before 7:30am.

If you’re looking to go to a tropical island for vacation, I highly suggest you visit us! Guam is a beauty and she will definitely give you something to remember 🙂

As I have mentioned neglecting my posts, I have also neglected reading all of yours so there’s lots to catch up on. I’m sure I’ll be left in awe after reading everyone’s posts just as I always am. Good to be back!

 

Just Jev

 

Leave a Reply

